First Baptist Church, Richmond KY
Monday, April 06, 2020

I'm New

New to FBC Richmond? Click here for some helpful information.
 

Ministries

Get plugged in with Ministries at FBC. We have something for everyone.
 

First Link

FIRST Link allows our church family to manage their personal information and track their Christian journey at FBC.
 

Resources

We have a full library of documents, links and other resources to help you grow at FBC.
 
                                 
                    We will post schedules and cancellations as they become available via this homepage and Facebook 
                                                                                      https://www.facebook.com/fbcrichmondky
 
 
 
                                                          Click Here to Access our E-Giving Page
                          
              The Learning Center will be Closed Effective Monday, March 16 and will Remain Closed
                                                 until Further Notice per the Division of Child Care
    
  
 

Upcoming Events 

April  
Sunday, April 12 - Easter Sunday
Single Mom Oil Change - Rescheduled Date to be Determined
May
Sunday, May 3 - "New Beginnings" 
Intro Class to FBC
Sunday, May 10 - Mother's Day
No Evening Activities
Saturday, May 16 - Big Boy Toys Car & Hobby Show @ FBC
Sunday, May 17 - Children's Musical
Friday, May 22 - Church Offices
Close @ 2:00
Sunday, May 24 - Saturday May 30
Family Home Week - No Evening Activities.
Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day 
June
Sunday, June 7 - "New Beginnings"
Intro Class to FBC 
Sunday, June 7 - Friday June 12 - VBS
June 14-19 -Middle School Camp
Sunday, June 21 - Father's Day 
No Evening Activities
June 22-26 - High School Camp
Sunday, June 28 - Lord's Supper
 

Quick Links

------------------------------------------
Listen to or download sermons
------------------------------------------
Download recent bulletins
------------------------------------------

---------------------------------------
------------------------------------------
------------------------------------------
------------------------------------------
 
  

Get Connected

------------------------------------------
------------------------------------------
------------------------------------------
------------------------------------------

FacebookFacebook Button
------------------------------------------
 

E-Giving

E-Giving allows our church family or guest to give their tithes or offerings on-line from their checking or savings accounts.