First Baptist Church, Richmond KY
Thursday, October 17, 2019
 
Senior Staff
 
     
 
Bill Wright, Interim Pastor,
Director of Senior Adults
bill.wright@fbcrichmondky.church 
859-623-4028 ext. 210
 
 
  Steve Coleman
Minister to Youth & Families
 
   
Sam Newman
Minister of Education/Discipleship 
sam.newman@fbcrichmondky.church
859-623-4028 ext. 203

 
 
 
   
Tim Wilson
Minister of Music
859-623-4028 ext. 217 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Curtis H. Warf, Pastor Emeritus
 
Program Staff
   
 
   
Rachel Cobb, Director of
Preschool & Children's Ministries 
rachel.cobb@fbcrichmondky.church
859-623-4028 ext. 212
 
 
 
 
 
   
DeLee Collier
Learning Center Director
  
 
  Michael Welch
Technical Coordinator
michael.welch@fbcrichmondky.church

  
 Picture Unavailable
 

Rudy W. Montalvo
Interim Director of Hispanic Ministries
859-623-4028 ext. 205
 
 
 
 
Doug Lunsford
Finance Mgr.
doug.lunsford@fbcrichmondky.church
859-623-4028 ext. 207
 
 
 
  
 
  Roy Madden, Director of
Administrative Services
roy.madden@fbcrichmondky.church
859-623-4028 ext. 202
 
 
 
Jennifer Whitt
Accompanist
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Mike McMahan
Facilities Mgr.
 
859-623-4028 ext. 216 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Bill Wright
Director of Senior Adults
859-623-4028 ext. 210
 
 
 
   
George Smith
Technology & Communications Mgr.
george.smith@fbcrichmondky.church
859-623-4028 ext. 208
 
 
Support Staff
   
   Administrative Staff:     
 
  Debbie Kelley
Ministries Assistant
debbie.kelley@fbcrichmondky.church 
859-623-4028 ext. 200
 
 
 

Chae Hudnall, 
Education Assistant
chae.hudnall@fbcrichmondky.church
859-623-4028 ext. 213

 
 
 
 
Cindy Reed
Youth Assistant
cindy.reed@fbcrichmondky.church 
859-623-4028 ext. 201
 
     
Brittney Welch
Worship Ministry Assistant
859-623-4028 ext. 218
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Zac Salyer
College/Discipleship Ministry Intern
 
 
 
 

  Mike Roach, Wedding Sound &
Lighting Tech & 
Part-Time Custodian
 
   
 
 
   Facility Team:  
   859-623-4028859-623-4028 ext. 223
   
 
No Picture Available
 
  Jim Bilski
jim.bilski@fbcrichmondky.church
 

  Johnny Arnold 
johnny.arnold@fbcrichmondky.church 
 

  Charles Lyons
Lead Custodian 

charles.lyons@fbcrichmondky.church 
 

 
Gerry Newman