First Baptist Church, Richmond KY
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
 
Senior Staff
 
     
  Bill Fort, Senior Pastor
bill.fort@firstbaptistnet.com 
859-623-4028 ext. 209 
 
 
  Steve Coleman
Minister to Youth & Families
steve.coleman@firstbaptistnet.com
859-623-4028 ext. 224
 
   
Sam Newman
Minister of Education/Discipleship 
sam.newman@firstbaptistnet.com
859-623-4028 ext. 203

 
 
 
   
Tim Wilson
Minister of Music
tim.wilson@firstbaptistnet.com
859-623-4028 ext. 217 
 
 
 
 Picture not available
 
 
 
Curtis H. Warf, Pastor Emeritus
 
Program Staff
   
 
   
Rachel Cobb, Director of
Preschool & Children's Ministries 
rachel.cobb@firstbaptistnet.com
859-623-4028 ext. 212
 
 
 
 
 
   
DeLee Collier
Learning Center Director
delee.collier@firstbaptistnet.com
859-623-4028 ext. 211
 
 
 
 
 
Angela Eaton
Accompanist
  
 
 

Jeff Greathouse
Technical Coordinator
jeff.greathouse@firstbaptistnet.com

  
 

Cesar Y. Perez
Director of Hispanic Ministries

cesary.perez@firstbaptistnet.com
859-623-4028 ext. 205
 
 
 
 
Doug Lunsford
Finance Mgr.
doug.lunsford@firstbaptistnet.com
859-623-4028 ext. 207
 
 
 
  
  Roy Madden, Director of
Administrative Services
roy.madden@firstbaptistnet.com
859-623-4028 ext. 202
 
 
 
Jennifer Whitt
Accompanist
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Wes Napier
Facilities Mgr.
859-623-4028 ext. 216 
 
 
 
  
 
 


Bill Wright
Director of Senior Adults
859-623-4028 ext. 210
 
 
 
   
George Smith
Technology & Communications Mgr.
george.smith@firstbaptistnet.com
859-623-4028 ext. 208
 
 
Support Staff
   
   Administrative Staff:     
 
  Debbie Kelley
Ministries Assistant
debbie.kelley@firstbaptistnet.com 
859-623-4028 ext. 200
 
 
 

Chae Hudnall, 
Education Assistant
chae.hudnall@firstbaptistnet.com
859-623-4028 ext. 213

 
 
 
 
Cindy Reed
Youth Assistant
cindy.reed@firstbaptistnet.com
859-623-4028 ext. 201
 
  
 
 



Gretha Perez
Music & Worship Assistant
859-623-4028 ext. 218
 
 
 
  Mike Roach, Wedding Sound &
Lighting Tech & 
Part-Time Custodian
 
   Ministry Interns:
   
 

    
 
 
 
 
Jonah Pack
EKU
Campus Missionary
 
 
 
 
 
 
   Facility Team:  
   859-623-4028859-623-4028 ext. 223
   
 

  Eddie Alexander
eddie.alexander@firstbaptistnet.com
 
  Johnny Arnold 
johnny.arnold@firstbaptistnet.com 
 
  Charles Lyons
Lead Custodian 

charles.lyons@firstbaptistnet.com 
 
  Gerry Newman 
gerry.newman@firstbaptistnet.com