First Baptist Church, Richmond KY
Sunday, October 21, 2018
 
Senior Staff
 
     
  Bill Fort, Senior Pastor
bill.fort@fbcrichmondky.church 
859-623-4028 ext. 209 
 
 
  Steve Coleman
Minister to Youth & Families
 
   
Sam Newman
Minister of Education/Discipleship 
sam.newman@fbcrichmondky.church
859-623-4028 ext. 203

 
 
 
   
Tim Wilson
Minister of Music
859-623-4028 ext. 217 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Curtis H. Warf, Pastor Emeritus
 
Program Staff
   
 
   
Rachel Cobb, Director of
Preschool & Children's Ministries 
rachel.cobb@fbcrichmondky.church
859-623-4028 ext. 212
 
 
 
 
 
   
DeLee Collier
Learning Center Director
  
 
 

Jeff Greathouse
Technical Coordinator
jeff.greathouse@fbcrichmondky.church

  
 

Cesar Y. Perez
Director of Hispanic Ministries
859-623-4028 ext. 205
 
 
 
 
Doug Lunsford
Finance Mgr.
doug.lunsford@fbcrichmondky.church
859-623-4028 ext. 207
 
 
 
  
 
  Roy Madden, Director of
Administrative Services
roy.madden@fbcrichmondky.church
859-623-4028 ext. 202
 
 
 
Jennifer Whitt
Accompanist
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Mike McMahan
Facilities Mgr.
 
859-623-4028 ext. 216 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Bill Wright
Director of Senior Adults
859-623-4028 ext. 210
 
 
 
   
George Smith
Technology & Communications Mgr.
george.smith@fbcrichmondky.church
859-623-4028 ext. 208
 
 
Support Staff
   
   Administrative Staff:     
 
  Debbie Kelley
Ministries Assistant
debbie.kelley@fbcrichmondky.church 
859-623-4028 ext. 200
 
 
 

Chae Hudnall, 
Education Assistant
chae.hudnall@fbcrichmondky.church
859-623-4028 ext. 213

 
 
 
 
Cindy Reed
Youth Assistant
cindy.reed@fbcrichmondky.church 
859-623-4028 ext. 201
 
     
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
Alaina McClanahan
Worship Ministry Assistant
859-623-4028 ext. 218


 
 
 
 
 
Johna Howdyshell
Youth/College Ministry Intern
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nicholas Wrenn
Youth Ministry Intern
 
 
 
  Mike Roach, Wedding Sound &
Lighting Tech & 
Part-Time Custodian
 
   
 
 
   Facility Team:  
   859-623-4028859-623-4028 ext. 223
   
 

  Eddie Alexander
eddie.alexander@fbcrichmondky.church
 

  Johnny Arnold 
johnny.arnold@fbcrichmondky.church 
 

  Charles Lyons
Lead Custodian 

charles.lyons@fbcrichmondky.church 
 

 
Gerry Newman